Corporates Logo

(80​0) 960-0​102

"Your Permanent Solution for Temporary Housing Nationwide!"™

Executive Team


Samantha Elliott, CRP, CCHP

Chief Executive Officer, Majority Owner

Samantha, the CEO and Majority Owner of Preferred Corporate Housing, boasts over 25 years of experience overseeing business operations for PCH. Her forward-thinking approach has led to numerous successes, including multiple "Corporate Housing Provider of the Year" awards from CHPA, recognition as a three-time "Top 25 Women-Owned Business in Houston," and a 12-time recipient of the "Best Places to Work" award by the Houston Business Journal. Samantha has made significant individual contributions to the industry, serving as a two-time CHPA National Conference Chair, dedicating six years to the CHPA Executive Board, acting as Board President in 2015, and fulfilling the role of CHPA Board Liaison to the Worldwide ERC organization. Her volunteer efforts have earned her recognition on HBJ's "Top 40 Under 40" list and the 'Volunteer of the Year Award' by CHPA and the Meritorious Service Award from WERC in 2022. Samantha is a highly-respected and steadfast industry leader who has continuously positioned Preferred Corporate Housing for increased success year after year.


Jon Lanclos, CRP, CCHP, RSPS

Founder, Chief Technology Officer, Principal Real Estate Broker, Owner

Jon brings over three decades of expertise as a Licensed Texas Real Estate Broker since 1992, specializing in corporate relocation and residential housing. As a distinguished member of the National Association of Realtors, Jon holds key designations, including CRP (Certified Relocation Professional) from the Worldwide Employee Relocation Council (WERC), Resort and Second-Home Property Specialist Certification (RSPS), and a CCHP (Certified Corporate Housing Professional) designation from the Corporate Housing Providers Association. Jon earned his B.A. in Economics from the University of Texas at Austin. Renowned for his tech-savvy approach, Jon serves as the lead Webmaster and software developer for PCH's proprietary corporate housing software platform and online web interfaces. His multifaceted role extends to overseeing advertising, marketing, and IT department initiatives. Jon is a key player in providing logistical support for large group moves and government contracts, ensuring strict adherence to FAR regulations. His comprehensive expertise in corporate housing technology and real estate is pivotal to PCH's success.


Megan FitzGerrell, CCHP


As the President of PCH, Megan plays a pivotal role in driving key initiatives in Accounting, Human Resources, and Team Management. Holding a BS in Business from the University of St. Thomas, Megan leverages her 20+ years of experience as a veteran with PCH to oversee all aspects of business operations, including Customer Service, Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable, Legal, Field Service, and Employee Benefits Departments. Megan, a trusted industry expert, has been a consistent and unwavering leader, contributing significantly to PCH's success. Her leadership philosophy, rooted in leading by example, has been instrumental in shaping both her and PCH's achievements over the years. In 2012, Megan earned the CCHP designation from the Corporate Housing Providers Association (CHPA), further exemplifying her dedication and expertise in the corporate housing field.


Michelle Velasquez, GMS, CCHP

Vice President, Client Services

As Vice President of Client Services at Preferred Corporate Housing, Michelle is at the helm of day-to-day tasks related to current and prospective client relationships. Her role encompasses leadership in sales, future forecasting, client development and retention, as well as overseeing onboarding and industry training initiatives. Recognized as a subject matter expert in corporate housing, Michelle is frequently invited to speak and share her extensive knowledge with industry professionals. With a proven track record, Michelle has served as a two-time Chair of Worldwide ERC's YP40 Committee. In 2019, she was honored as the CHPA "Individual of the Year" and, in 2022, she received WERC's Distinguished Service Award, solidifying her standing as a leader and contributor in the corporate housing sector.